Executive Board​

President: Dr. Stephen Yates
Past President: Ross Cameron
Vice-President: Dr. Steve Hunt
Secretary: Debra Belsey
Finance: John Schlueter
Membership & Recruiting: Claire Notman
Members at Large: ​Stephen Bonnycastle,
Bethmarie Michalska, Frank Poce, Hollie Stewart, John Rosseel



To reach anyone on our executive or musical staff, please complete the form below and hit submit, indicating the nature of your email in the subject line. We will respond to you as quickly as possible.

    PresidentPast PresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurerMembership CoordinatorMarketing CoordinatorArtistic DirectorWebmaster